Contact UIRC

Urban Investment Research Corporation
15700 West 103rd Street
Lemont, IL 60439
tel: 773.650.1570 — fax: 773.650.1576


Managing Directors

S. Bismarck Brackett
Chief Executive Officer
  biz@uirc.com

Edward Rutledge
Chief Financial Officer
  erutledge@uirc.com

Eric Warden
Chief Operating Officer
  eric@uirc.com

David Peluso
Chief Marketing Officer
  dave@uirc.com

Accounting & Analysis

Kim Cape
Controller, CPA
  kcape@uirc.com

Jami Fultz
Assistant Controller
  jami@uirc.com

Theresa Bruhmuller
Accounts Payable/Receivable
  tbruhmuller@uirc.com

Brandon Veldman
Asset Manager
  bveldman@uirc.com

Desiree DeWitt
Accounts Payable/Receivable
  ddewitt@uirc.com

Facility Management

Michael Aragon
Vice President of
Facilities

  maragon@uirc.com

Isidor Cabiri
Vice President of
Operations

  icabiri@uirc.com

Wendy Hojnacki
Compliance and
Operations Manager

  whojnacki@uirc.com

Michelle Lemon
Regional Property
Manager

mlemon@uirc.com

Wayne Holler
Regional Facilities Manager
  wholler@uirc.com

Andrew DeWaal
Project Manager
  adewaal@uirc.com